If you would like to enrol on one of our courses please find the course you wish to attend and click Enrol here to submit your registration request. The instructor will contact you shortly afterwards with payment options and any other details you require.

Course fees are due in full at least 3 weeks prior to the course start date. Course fees paid within 3 weeks of the course will attract a higher fee. All bookings are subject to a non-refundable element due at the time of booking.

Each two day Practitioner course has a GBP 300 Early Bird fee. Fees paid within 3 weeks of the course date are charged the fee of GBP 340 . The non-refundable element is GBP 60.

Each one day Practitioner course has a GBP 150 Early Bird fee. Fees paid within 3 weeks of the course date are charged the fee of GBP 170. The non-refundable element is GBP 30.

For workshops conducted in Ireland, Euro payments are accepted to the equivalent GBP  value.

Course dates and venues are subject to change.Complementary Professionals Accredited

Refund and Cancellation Policy:  Cancellations made to 21 days prior to a workshop will receive a full refund (minus the non-refundable element). Cancellation fees will be calculated at 50% of the course fee if cancellations occur within 20 – 2 days (48 hours) of a workshop. No refund will be given for cancellations within 48 hours of a workshop. For more details click here

All courses will be run with COVID-19 secure procedures in place in accordance with the latest government advice.


COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mods 1&2TBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mods 1&2Wed 30 Jun - Thu 1 Jul 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 10 - Sun 11 Jul 2021Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mods 1&2Mon 19 - Tue 20 Jul 2021HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jul 2021Forest RowAnneke LoodeEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 14 - Sun 15 Aug 2021Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 28 - Sun 29 Aug 2021Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 11 - Sun 12 Sep 2021AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep 2021DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mods 1&2Sat 25 - Sun 26 Sep 2021Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mods 1&2Wed 23 - Thu 24 Mar 2022Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
Sign up to hear about new course dates
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mod 3TBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 3 - Sun 4 Jul 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 3Wed 21 - Thu 22 Jul 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 21 - Sun 22 Aug 2021EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 11 - Sun 12 Sep 2021Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 3Mon 13 - Tue 14 Sep 2021HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 9 - Sun 10 Oct 2021Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 18 - Sun 19 Sep 2021Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 16 - Sun 17 Oct 2021Forest RowAnneke LoodeEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov 2021Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mod 3Sat 6 - Sun 7 Nov 2021AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 3Wed 11 - Thu 12 May 2022Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mod 4TBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 26 - Sun 27 Jun 2021West Hallam, DerbyshireClaire StoneEnrol here
Mod 4Wed 1 - Thu 2 Sep 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 25 - Sun 26 Sep 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 16 - Sun 17 Oct 2021EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 4Mon 8 - Tue 9 Nov 2021HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 20 - Sun 21 Nov 2021Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 20 - Sun 21 Nov 2021Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 4 - Sun 5 Dec 2021DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 4 - Sun 5 Dec 2021Forest RowAnneke LoodeEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 11 - Sun 12 Dec 2021Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mod 4Sat 5 - Sun 6 Feb 2022AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 4Wed 29 - Thu 30 Jun 2022Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mod 5TBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 21 - Sun 22 Aug 2021West Hallam, DerbyshireClaire StoneEnrol here
Mod 5Wed 27 - Thu 28 Oct 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 23 - Sun 24 Oct 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 4 - Sun 5 Dec 2021EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 4 - Sun 5 Dec 2021Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jan 2022Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 22 - Sun 23 Jan 2022Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jan 2022DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 5Mon 24 - Tue 25 Jan 2022HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 29 - Sun 30 Jan 2022Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 14 - Sun 15 Feb 2022Forest RowAnneke LookeEnrol here
Mod 5Sat 7 - Sun 8 May 2022AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 5Wed 7 - Thu 7 Sep 2022Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mod 6TBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 19 - Sun 20 Jun 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 3 - Sun 4 Jul 2021AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 9 - Sun 10 Oct 2021West Hallam, DerbyshireClaire StoneEnrol here
Mod 6TBA Nov/Dec 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 26 - Sun 27 Feb 2022Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 5 - Sun 6 Mar 2022Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 12 - Sun 13 Mar 2022DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 26 - Sun 27 Mar 2022Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 2 - Sun 3 Apr 2022Forest RowAnneke LoodeEnrol here
Mod 6Sat 20 & Sun 21 Aug 2022AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6Wed 9 - Thu 10 Nov 2022Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6TBA 2022HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mod 6TBA 2022SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6TBA 2022EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6TBA 2022Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Mod 6 ReviewTBABelfastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewWed 5 May 2021
Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewMon 21 Jun 2021Beale Wildlife Park near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 31 Jul 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 28 Aug 2021AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 27 Nov 2021West Hallam, DerbyshireClaire StoneEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA Jan/Feb 2022
Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 9 Apr 2022Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 14 Apr 2022Forest RowAnneke LookeEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 23 Apr 2022Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 30 Apr 2022DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 14 May 2022Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewSat 8 Oct 2022AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA 2022HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA 2022SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA 2022EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA 2022Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Mod 6 ReviewTBA 2023Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
Client Clinic DayTBABefastTriona StaffordEnrol here
Client Clinic DayThu 6 May 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTue 22 Jun 2021Beale Wildlife Park near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 1 Aug 2021SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 29 Aug 2021AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 28 Nov 2021West Hallam, DerbyshireClaire StoneEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA Jan/Feb 2022Stoneleigh, South LondonLesley SaltEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 10 Apr 2022Letterkenny, IrelandTriona StaffordEnrol here
Client Clinic Day Sun 24 Apr 2022Chaddesley Corbett, WorcsRob HolcroftEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 1 May 2022DublinTriona StaffordEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 15 May 2022Milton KeynesJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Client Clinic DaySun 9 Oct 2022AberdeenSue GassickEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA 2022HarrogateGwyn FeatonbyEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA 2022EdinburghSue GassickEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA 2022SwanseaJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA 2022Devauden, Nr ChepstowJudith JohnsonEnrol here
Client Clinic DayTBA 2023Douai Abbey near ReadingSue GassickEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTORENROLMENT
EP1 Advanced TrainingSat 26 - Sun 27 Jun 2021Hammersmith, LondonSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP1 Advanced TrainingTue 27 - Wed 28 Jul 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP2 Advanced Trainingpostponed to 2022AberdeenSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP2 Advanced TrainingSat 2 - Sun 3 Oct 2021Hammersmith, LondonSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP3 Advanced TrainingThu 17 - Fri 18 June
Moved on 1 day
BirminghamSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP3 Advanced Trainingpostponed to 2022AberdeenSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP4 Advanced TrainingTue 6 - Wed 7 Jul 2021Cardiff Golf ClubSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP4 Advanced TrainingThu 16 - Fri 17 Sept 2021
Chaddersley Corbett Nr. KidderminsterSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP5 Advanced TrainingTue 24 - Wed 25 Aug 2021BelfastSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP5 Advanced TrainingTue 12 - Wed 13 Oct 2021Cardiff Golf ClubSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP6 Advanced TrainingTue 16 - Wed 17 Nov 2021BelfastSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
EP6 Advanced TrainingTue 25 - Wed 26 Jan 2022Cardiff Golf ClubSue Gassick & Lesley SaltEnrol here
COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTOR

COURSEDATESLOCATIONINSTRUCTOR
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingWed 23 Jun 2021
Postponed to Wed 6 Oct 2021
Stoneleigh, South LondonSue Gassick & Lesley Salt
Email
07908 117055
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingSat 17 Jul 2021SwanseaJudith Johnson
Email
07932 347983
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingWed 6 Oct 2021Stoneleigh, South LondonSue Gassick & Lesley Salt
Email
07908 117055
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingSat 9 Oct 2021SwanseaJudith Johnson
Email
07932 347983
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingFri 5 Nov 2021AberdeenSue Gassick
Email
07834 979544
EMM-Tech Tutor TrainingSat 23 Apr 2022Vale of GlamorganJudith Johnson
Email
07932 347983
For more information on Tutor Training Click here