Course dates and venues are subject to change.

Refund and Cancellation Policy:  Full refunds will be given for cancellations up to 21 days prior to a workshop minus – from April 1st a £30 non-refundable component. Cancellation fees will be calculated at 50% of the course fee if cancellations occur within 20 – 2 days (48 hours)of a workshop. No refund will be given for cancellations within 48 hours of a workshop. For more detail …

Course Fee: GBP 100. From April 1st GBP 110 Early Bird fee, GBP 130 Late fee for payments within 3 weeks of the course date. All courses booked and paid for before April 1st will be honoured at GBP 100.

This 8-hour introductory EMM-Tech course is ideal for anyone wanting to help themselves, their family or friends. The short course is also ideal for those wanting to experience the EMMETT Technique before enrolling in the Practitioner course. Everyone over 16 years of age is welcome! Contact the tutor directly via email or phone to book your place.

* NEW in July 2019 a new EMMETT short course designed specifically for professionals that work with the feet. Learn EMM-Tech for general care on day 1 and then add a day specifically for footcare. 14 hours of hands-on practical training. The cost will be GBP 185 in total - GBP 100 for EMM-Tech and GBP 85 for the specialist second day of 6 hours. Course Fee: GBP 100.
From April 1st EMM-Tech will be charged at GBP 110 Early Bird fee, GBP 130 Late fee for payments within 3 weeks of the course date. specialist day will be charged at GBP 85 Early Bird fee, GBP 100 Late fee for payments within 3 weeks of the course date. All courses booked and paid for before April 1st will be honoured at the current prices.
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Milton KeynesJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Milton KeynesJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 1 Mar 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 7 Mar 2020RanbyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 7 Mar 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sat 7 Mar 2020
ShrewsburyMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sat 7 Mar 2020
NorthamptonFiona & Paul DaviesEmail
0774 917 9673
Sun 22 Mar 2020Greenock, ScotlandTracey GallacherEmail
07981 033204
Sun 29 Mar 2020BelfastJanine WilsonEmail
078710 37499
Sat 4 Apr 2020Milton KeynesAgnieszka Kubalica & Suzanne Arnold Email
07852 748 161
Sat 4 Apr 2020
BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sun 5 Apr 2020ClarkstonVal GrayEmail
07941 516331
Sat 18 Apr 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sun 19 Apr 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Lydney, GloucestershireJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Tues 21 Apr 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Lydney, GloucestershireJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sat 25 Apr 2020
DublinJohn KennyEmail
0035 868308243
Sun 10 May 2020Bridge of Don, AberdeenJudith Johnson & Tony Sherry & Claire StoneEmail
07932 347983
Sat 16 May 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sat 16 May 2020EdinburghNicola McDermidEmail
07814 004760
Sat 30 May 2020
BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sat 6 Jun 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sun 7 Jun 2020New Malden, SurreyLesley SaltEmail
07908 117955
Sat 4 Jul 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 25 July 2020BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sat 9 Aug 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Fri 14 August 2020EdinburghNicola McDermidEmail
07814 004760
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Long Ashton, BristolJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Long Ashton, BristolJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sat 19 Sept 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sun 27 Sep 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 10 Oct 2020Milton KeynesAgnieszka Kubalica & Suzanne Arnold Email
07927 922304
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Magherafelt, Northern IrelandJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 11 Oct 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Magherafelt, Northern IrelandJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sat 18 Oct 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sat 7 Nov 2020EdinburghNicola McDermidEmail
07814 004760
Sat 7 Nov 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 22 Nov 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Share this: