Course dates and venues are subject to change.

Refund and Cancellation Policy:  Full refunds will be given for cancellations up to 21 days prior to a workshop. Cancellation fees will be calculated at 50% of the course fee if cancellations occur within 20 – 2 days (48 hours)of a workshop. No refund will be given for cancellations within 48 hours of a workshop. For more detail …

This 8-hour introductory EMM-Tech course is ideal for anyone wanting to help themselves, their family or friends. The short course is also ideal for those wanting to experience the EMMETT Technique before enrolling in the Practitioner course. Everyone over 16 years of age is welcome! Contact the tutor directly via email or phone to book your place.

* NEW in July 2019 a new EMMETT short course designed specifically for professionals that work with the feet. Learn EMM-Tech for general care on day 1 and then add a day specifically for footcare. 14 hours of hands-on practical training. The cost will be £185 in total - £100 for EMM-Tech and £85 for the specialist second day of 6 hours

Thur 23 Jan 2020Rudding Park, Harrogate
Gwyn FeatonbyEmail
01423 557316
Sat 25 Jan 2020Milton KeynesAgnieszka Kubalica & Suzanne Arnold Email
07927 922309
Sat 25 Jan 2020Carrigans, Donegal Triona Stafford Email
00353 833024254
Sun 26 Jan 2020WokinghamWendy HamiltonEmail
07951 922750
Sat 1 Feb 2020ChesterfieldIan McClumphaEmail
07815 677227
Sun 2 Feb 2020ClarkstonVal GrayEmail
07941 516331
Sat 8 Feb 2020
BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sat 8 Feb 2020
DublinJohn KennyEmail
0035 868308243
Fri 21 Feb 2020EdinburghNicola McDermidEmail
07814 004760
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Milton KeynesJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Milton KeynesJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 1 Mar 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 7 Mar 2020RanbyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 7 Mar 2020
BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sat 7 Mar 2020
NorthamptonFiona & Paul DaviesEmail
0774 917 9673
Sat 4 Apr 2020
BrightonMichael JarvisEmail
07708 341339
Sun 5 Apr 2020ClarkstonVal GrayEmail
07941 516331
Sun 19 Apr 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Mon 20 Apr 2020
Lydney, GloucestershireJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Tues 21 Apr 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Lydney, GloucestershireJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sat 25 Apr 2020
DublinJohn KennyEmail
0035 868308243
Sun 10 May 2020Bridge of Don, AberdeenJudith Johnson & Tony Sherry & Claire StoneEmail
07932 347983
Sat 16 May 2020EdinburghNicola McDermidEmail
07814 004760
Sat 6 Jun 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 4 Jul 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Long Ashton, BristolJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 16 Aug 2020
Foot Care professionals course
Long Ashton, BristolJudith Johnson & Carol FisherEmail
07932 347983
Sun 27 Sep 2020Felliscliffe, nr HarrogateTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Sat 7 Nov 2020OtleyTeresa BarronEmail
075577 34285
Share this: